TitleAddressDescription
Go Green Winnetka Winnetka

Contact: Liz Kunkle
Email: gogreenwinnetkanorthfield@gmail.com
Website: https://gogreenwinnetkanorthfield.wordpress.com/ 
Facebook Page

Go Green Wilmette Wilmette

Contact: Beth Drucker
Email: info@gogreenwilmette.org
Website: http://www.gogreenwilmette.org 
Facebook Page

Go Green Skokie Skokie, IL Contact: Maria Teresa (Tess) Cristobal
Email: maritecristobal@gmail.com
Facebook Page
Riverwoods Preservation Council Riverwoods

Contact: Laurie Breitkopf
Email: riverwoodsrpc@comcast.net
Website: http://www.riverwoodsrpc.org/ 
Facebook Page

Go Green Park Ridge Park Ridge

Contact: Amy Bartucci
Email: gogreenparkridge@gmail.com
Website: http://www.gogreenparkridge.org/ 
Facebook Page

Go Green Oak Park Oak Park

Contact: Peggy McGrath
Email: peggy@gogreenoakpark.org 
Website: http://gogreenoakpark.org
Facebook Page

Go Green Northbrook Northbrook, IL

Contact: Doug Gerleman
Email: gerlemand@comcast.net
Website: http://www.gogreennorthbrook.org
Facebook Page

Stevenson Center for Democracy Mettawa

Contact: Nancy Stevenson
Email: stevensonnancy04@gmail.com
Website: http://www.stevensoncenterondemocracy.org/
Facebook Page

Lake County Green Congregations Libertyville

Contact: Cathy O'Brien
Email: cobrien1021@hotmail.com
Facebook Page

Green Minds Lake Forest

Email: greenmindslflb@gmail.com 
Website: http://www.green-minds.org 
Facebook Page

Go Green Kenilworth Kenilworth

Contact: Katie Nahrwold
Email: gogreenkenilworth@gmail.com
Facebook Page

Friends of the Greenbay Trail Glencoe

Contact: Betsy Leibson
Email: betsy.leibson@gmail.com
Website: https://gbtrail.org/ 
Facebook Page

Go Green Glencoe Glencoe

Contact: Kevin Harvey
Email: kharvey@gmail.com
Website: www.gogreenglencoe.org 
Facebook Page

Citizens' Greener Evanston Evanston

Contact: Jonathan Nieuwsma
Email: http://info@greenerevanston.org
Website: http://greenerevanston.org/
Facebook Page

Evanston Environmental Association Evanston Contact: Dick Peach Email: rdpeach@comcast.net Website: http://evanstonenvironment.org/ Facebook Page
Natural Habitat Evanston Evanston

Contact: Leslie Shad
Email: Habitat@NaturalHabitatEvanston.Org
Website: http://NaturalHabitatEvanston.Org 
Facebook Page

Citizens' Climate Lobby Evanston

Contact: Laura Winston
Email: evanston@citizensclimatelobby.org
Website: http://citizensclimatelobby.org/chapters/IL_Evanston/ 
Facebook Page

Go Green Brookfield Brookfield, IL

Contact: Katy Kaluzny
Email: kkaluzny@usgbc-illinois.org

Facebook Page